xboxscene.org forums

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 5

Author Topic: Vga Box For Xbox  (Read 464 times)

akram

• Archived User
Vga Box For Xbox
« on: April 05, 2005, 09:57:00 AM »

im a beginner in this forum and i dont want to anger anybody here. Im not english im spanish and i dont speak as well as i would.

First of all, i have a schematics of a xbox vga adapter circuit by ben gasper, but i dont know if it works.

If someone know or have tested it , pleaseeeeeeee answer this topic.

i want to use the xbox like a pc with linux and i want to make a vga adapter on my own.

thx

PD- if i have our permisiion i could post the schematics here.

fahrenheit

• Archived User
Vga Box For Xbox
« Reply #1 on: April 05, 2005, 03:31:00 PM »

Please show the schematics or link.  smile.gif

akram

• Archived User
Vga Box For Xbox
« Reply #2 on: April 06, 2005, 08:21:00 AM »

I have upload to a server and this is the file VGA

PD.- i think i could post this link if icoulndt pls modify, thx

fahrenheit

• Archived User
Vga Box For Xbox
« Reply #3 on: April 06, 2005, 05:09:00 PM »

That looks considerably more advanced than anything I have seen on here before. ohmy.gif

davemk

• Archived User
Vga Box For Xbox
« Reply #4 on: April 06, 2005, 09:16:00 PM »

I think these were kicking around xboxhacker a few years back, I have some dodgy hand drawn pages that look kinda similar.  I never tried to build it though.  I remember a friend got some chap to mod an advanced A/V pack, I have a feeling that these schematics (can) 'piggy-back' the A/V pack.  Though I am not sure.

akram

• Archived User
Vga Box For Xbox
« Reply #5 on: April 07, 2005, 09:09:00 AM »

yes i get it from this web, time ago. anyone know if it works?

Jameson42

• Archived User
Vga Box For Xbox
« Reply #6 on: April 08, 2005, 03:10:00 PM »