xboxscene.org forums

Pages: 1 ... 8 9 [10] 11 12

Author Topic: Was Your 360 Banned From Live Recently (after Oct 28th)?  (Read 4936 times)

KanadaKid

• Archived User
Was Your 360 Banned From Live Recently (after Oct 28th)?
« Reply #135 on: November 15, 2009, 10:56:00 PM »

I voted last week that I was not banned with modified firmware. As of the 14th I've been banned too.

Lite-On 1.6 and I was in the preview program for the dash update

kmvguy83

• Archived User
« Reply #136 on: November 16, 2009, 07:03:00 AM »

QUOTE([email protected] @ Nov 15 2009, 02:07 PM) View Post

Why are people still stupid enough to go on live? The firmware is DETECTABLE with the new update.

Live = Ban

Well, I'm sure some of us are like me.
I like taking risks, LOL  
and i've been doing this for over 2 years, even though im caught i actually think i got my moneys worth for the time being.

gotta get another and mod it when the new solution arrives, hopefully it'll last me another 2 years or more  laugh.gif

we need new poll, seems like alot people voted NOT BANNED got BANNED, including myself.

Splendidus

• Archived User
« Reply #137 on: November 16, 2009, 11:21:00 AM »

A few days ago I turned on my xbox, there was no disc inside. I was disconnected from Live. I press Connect, it connected and showed me the ban message. Tada, I'm f* up.

Xbox elite. Falcon board, Lite-On, ix 1.6

newboxflash

• Archived User
« Reply #138 on: November 16, 2009, 01:50:00 PM »

banned friday all good back when new firmware is out for more success

spiree

• Archived User
« Reply #139 on: November 16, 2009, 02:42:00 PM »