xboxscene.org forums

Author Topic: Xbox / Playstation Mods In Pittsburgh, Pa  (Read 161 times)

xbfan703

• Archived User
Xbox / Playstation Mods In Pittsburgh, Pa
« on: July 06, 2004, 12:06:00 PM »

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Xbox / Playstation Modification Service
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
CONTACT INFORMATION:

Phone: Bob Collier (412) 401-3693
    -or-
E-mail: [email protected]

(In the Subject line please include the word 'XBOX' or 'PLAYSTATION' so I know it's not junk mail)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

< I am an Electronic Technician with over 20 years experience and have done numerous Xbox and PS1/PS2 Mod Chip Installations. >

< PS1 or PS2 Mod Chip Installations... Professional installation of the mod chip of your choice. >
-------------------------------------------------------------
< I can do any Xbox modifications: including but not limited to the following: >

Mod Chip Installation     USB Controller Modifications
     Hard Drive Upgrade        128 MB Ram Upgrade
     Bios Flashing
    ***** NEWEST SERVICE OFFERED: DUAL HARD DRIVE INSTALLATION *****

{Two hard drives installed in your Xbox Console} allowing you to switch quickly from one hard drive to the other, thus potentially doubling your storge space. All Dual Hard drive installations include the following Free: toggle switch and installation (to switch drives) and LEDS to indicate which Hard drive is in use.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
< Hard Drive Upgrades include free of charge installation of mini cooling fan to provide extra cooling for the larger Hard Drive. >
-----------------------------------------------------------