xboxscene.org forums

Author Topic: Custom Imdb  (Read 72 times)

animatt

• Archived User
Custom Imdb
« on: December 06, 2004, 05:24:00 PM »

Hello I am still a relative newbie to xbmc have a question.

is there anyway to write a custom imdb info for each file.  BEing that if I want to write episode summaries for tv shows so that each will have its own info, and thumb nail.  Thanks in advance for any help.  I did a search and did not find anything, can you point me in the right direction if there is already a thread. thnaks again

animatt

• Archived User
Custom Imdb
« Reply #1 on: December 06, 2004, 09:49:00 PM »

no  other control freek out there that knows how to total format the files.  I want to set up files permanently and have them very neat and have everything very organized.  ALl features in recent xbmc compiles are basically all I could ask for. so current compile is last update for me atleast for a good while.  Any help is much appreciated.  

animatt

• Archived User
Custom Imdb
« Reply #2 on: December 07, 2004, 02:07:00 PM »

anyone?

djh1229

• Archived User
Custom Imdb
« Reply #3 on: December 07, 2004, 08:19:00 PM »

The imdb info comes straight from the website imdb.com I think. So I wouldn't know how you would customize that.

animatt

• Archived User
Custom Imdb
« Reply #4 on: December 07, 2004, 08:21:00 PM »