xboxscene.org forums

Pages: [1] 2

Author Topic: Skateboarding  (Read 412 times)

Infamous Ob

• Archived User
Skateboarding
« on: February 17, 2007, 06:41:00 PM »

This is for skaters only, or anybody who like skatin' or any muthafucka who respects skatin'. This was made by a skater, for the skaters. What? Yall didn't know? LOL! Skate For Life!

Infamous Ob

• Archived User
Skateboarding
« Reply #1 on: February 18, 2007, 07:51:00 PM »

Anybody on the Scene Skate? Shit if yall do, go check them SMS (Sk8mafia Saturday) Videos on Transworld's website every Saturday. Just go to TWS and start checkin' em out, they tight. But they based on hiphop style skaters, so if any of yall skaters out there is "anti-rap", this aint for yall. LOL!

_GhOsT_

• Archived User
Skateboarding
« Reply #2 on: February 18, 2007, 08:31:00 PM »

i guess ill post
i am a former skater
reason for quiting was i hated buying new decks after snapping them

i have been riding bmx for the last 5 years but every once in a while ill skate around for an hour or 2

just recently i landed a 360flip which made me feel pretty good about myself

Infamous Ob

• Archived User
Skateboarding
« Reply #3 on: February 18, 2007, 08:35:00 PM »

QUOTE(_GhOsT_ @ Feb 18 2007, 10:38 PM) View Post

every once in a while ill skate around for an hour or 2 just recently i landed a 360flip which made me feel pretty good about myself

That's tight, I been skatin' for 4 years so far, and I still cant do Tre Flips, but I can do other shit like Kickflips, Nollie's, Heelflips, FS Flips, etc. Shit Im glad you posted, I was lookin' like: "I know somebody in here skate?" LOL!

CJLee89

• Archived User
Skateboarding
« Reply #4 on: February 21, 2007, 05:29:00 PM »

whats up?

i used to skate but quit after messing up my ankle/foot. i stretched a tendon or pinched a nerve (something....lol) inside my foot and it never got back to normal. everytime i would go to kickflip it would hurt like a SOB.