xboxscene.org forums

Pages: [1] 2

Author Topic: Ncaa 07 Rosters  (Read 1209 times)

6thSense

• Archived User
Ncaa 07 Rosters
« on: July 07, 2006, 04:43:00 PM »

I just bought a 360.  I am a noob.  We are on the eve of NCAA 07, and of course, you can't play that game (or I can't) and really get into it unless I have the rosters.  Now, I know there is that ps2rosters site.  You can mail a mem card there, and he'll mail it back with the rosters.  

My question to you guys, is there any way around this?  I know with the regular xbox, there were numerous sites you could download these rosters from.  All you had to do, in turn, was use Action Replay, or just FTP the saves over.  I was in EBGames, and saw they had this cradle thing that kinda looked like action replay, but it was all white and for the 360.  So I dunno.  

Suggestions???

This post has been edited by 6thSense: Jul 7 2006, 11:46 PM

TLDigital

• Archived User
Ncaa 07 Rosters
« Reply #1 on: July 08, 2006, 10:46:00 AM »

QUOTE(6thSense @ Jul 7 2006, 06:14 PM) View Post

I just bought a 360.  I am a noob.  We are on the eve of NCAA 07, and of course, you can't play that game (or I can't) and really get into it unless I have the rosters.  Now, I know there is that ps2rosters site.  You can mail a mem card there, and he'll mail it back with the rosters.  

My question to you guys, is there any way around this?  I know with the regular xbox, there were numerous sites you could download these rosters from.  All you had to do, in turn, was use Action Replay, or just FTP the saves over.  I was in EBGames, and saw they had this cradle thing that kinda looked like action replay, but it was all white and for the 360.  So I dunno.  

Suggestions???

Try this guy....http://www.fkrosters.com/

retep9990

• Archived User
Ncaa 07 Rosters
« Reply #2 on: July 08, 2006, 11:44:00 AM »

do you mean rosters like the players names instead of like qb#3?

amb7247

• Archived User
Ncaa 07 Rosters