xboxscene.org forums

Author Topic: Seniors Against Newbies!  (Read 72 times)

AdmStng

• Archived User
Seniors Against Newbies!
« on: December 08, 2002, 04:30:00 PM »

ok ok. i am a n00b. and i do understand why every one gets mad about noobies asking stupid Q's.. they are lazy and want a free ride. but what pisses me off is that i do a search on somthing that i'm trying to figure out and all i get is newbie bashing.. how bout more info and less bashing. heres a topic i haven't heard yet (maby cause i'm a newbie.. go ahead guys rag on me) where's the talk of a faster processor upgrade? could that be done thruogh the bios?

Dark Schneider

• Archived User
Seniors Against Newbies!
« Reply #1 on: December 08, 2002, 04:33:00 PM »

No it can't you N00b. Post in the N00b section with the rest of the biatches. Damn n00bs... :lol:  :lol:  :lol:  :lol:

Edit: note the smiley faces...look at the goddamn smiley faces....SEE THE SMILEY FACES! BE ONE WITH THE...ahem...sorry. Did you notice the smiley faces?                                    

This post has been edited by Dark Schneider: Dec 9 2002, 05:38 PM

NeoKast

• Archived User
Seniors Against Newbies!
« Reply #2 on: December 08, 2002, 04:48:00 PM »

Don't cry little one, it'll be ok.

NK  :rolleyes:

AdmStng

• Archived User
Seniors Against Newbies!
« Reply #3 on: December 08, 2002, 05:12:00 PM »

some of you guys are taking this xbox thing a little too far.. is it becasue you were ragged on cause you were once a newbie?? if "some" of you guys have such a problem with newbies than don't reply to NEWBIE Q's !? and hey.. Dark Schneider (ragged on newbie) if you have somthing intelligent to say than say it. oh wait.. you don't cause your a retart w/ a fried x-box that points newbies in the direction other people pointed him..

Fleh

• Archived User
Seniors Against Newbies!
« Reply #4 on: December 08, 2002, 05:22:00 PM »

Mmm... retart.... cinnamon apple

cykiller

• Archived User
Seniors Against Newbies!