xboxscene.org forums

Author Topic: Do You Like Hacking?!?!?!  (Read 170 times)

lostboyz

• Archived User
Do You Like Hacking?!?!?!
« on: June 15, 2006, 08:22:00 PM »

Who here plays hacky-sack (had you goin there didnt I Xombe)

I play every once in awhile, mostly at school when me and friends are bored

Im not crazy pro or anything I can do a few stalls and jesters but just for fun. I met most of best friends that way actually.

juan_2006

• Archived User
« Reply #1 on: June 15, 2006, 08:25:00 PM »

I can with a soccer ball, my record is only 150

lordvader129

• Archived User
« Reply #2 on: June 15, 2006, 08:30:00 PM »

when i worked as a stock boy at osco we used to take hacky sacks off the shelves and play with them in the aisles, of course we had to leave them in the blister pack...made for a interesting challenge

killerbootsman

• Archived User
« Reply #3 on: June 15, 2006, 08:34:00 PM »

Me and my friends played during lunch all school year. Nothing else to do (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sleep.gif)

vestri_matris

• Archived User
« Reply #4 on: June 15, 2006, 08:39:00 PM »

QUOTE(killerbootsman @ Jun 15 2006, 09:34 PM) *

Me and my friends played during lunch all school year. Nothing else to do (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sleep.gif)

same here man, and we still suck hardcore

CattyKid

• Archived User
« Reply #5 on: June 15, 2006, 08:50:00 PM »

I'm used to hacking... but with a soccer ball.  It's a game called knock where you get to touch the ball once to someone else.  The first person to let the ball touch the ground is out.  The last person left standing wins and and game resets.

So, I was hacking once (I, also, suck hardcore) with some soccer buddies and tried to head right above waist level.  I got some laces to the face.  Yup, kicked right in the kisser.  I thought I broke my nose, but I didn't so it was all good (IMG:style_emoticons/default/happy.gif)

EDIT: The "lawlz" was a VERY nice touch (IMG:style_emoticons/default/wink.gif)