xboxscene.org forums

Pages: 1 2 [3]

Author Topic: Halo Won't Boot From Xdk  (Read 169 times)

ViNCe_V

• Archived User
Halo Won't Boot From Xdk
« Reply #30 on: April 11, 2004, 03:12:00 PM »

laugh.gif But, if I could do anything (like you said, the ppf programs dont work) so nothing I can really do. I'm not a coder after all wink.gif Not for Xbox anyway, and I dont know C++ so I can't code for Xbox.  sad.gif

C4TRMNTOR

• Archived User
Halo Won't Boot From Xdk
« Reply #31 on: April 11, 2004, 06:31:00 PM »

smile.gif Hopefully alot more people end up getting more XDKs at the end of the year and by luck one MAY have HALO 2 on it. Remember, it took 2 plus years for a debug .xbe of HALO to surface, so chances are if we were to come accross a debug .xbe of HALO 2, it wouldn't be until Xbox 2 is out. I for one will be searching like crazy for a debug .xbe of HALO 2, because I'm never getting rid of my Debug Kit. I hope that the debug .xbe of HALO 2 will require/support 128MB of RAM, because HALO naturally runs a little better/smoother with more memory. BTW if anyone wants some cool wallpapers (or just random pics) of HALO in third person or cool hudless shots in the air (unlike the PC hacks), etc. send me a PM or e-mail and I would gladly do that for you.

BCfosheezy

• Archived User
Halo Won't Boot From Xdk
« Reply #32 on: April 11, 2004, 07:05:00 PM »

QUOTE (C4TRMNTOR @ Apr 11 2004, 09:31 PM)