xboxscene.org forums

Author Topic: Help! Xbox Wont Stop Fragging  (Read 110 times)

thecj102

• Archived User
Help! Xbox Wont Stop Fragging
« on: January 04, 2006, 11:28:00 AM »

red/green/red/green/red/green like other frags that wat it does and wont stop even with the chip out and in frag frag frag im getting the service required screen i dont know wat to do

i got a soderless mod chip spider with the programer it was workng fine my proplem was i could not find bio im a newbie took my chip in then out in then out tring like a million programs to download bios think most of the programs said chip not conected my comection where right it deceted the programer i need the programer because i have no burner it said spider chip not dected i dont know y i just want my xbox to work again mods or not

EZstreet

• Archived User
« Reply #1 on: January 04, 2006, 07:15:00 PM »

First of all, you need to start using these:

". , ? ! "

HackDaBox

• Archived User
« Reply #2 on: January 05, 2006, 06:24:00 AM »

The spider chips are not as easy to install / flash and use as they seem to be. Noobs like you would be much better off using a softmod. Check out the softmod section.

HackDaBox !

thecj102

• Archived User
« Reply #3 on: January 05, 2006, 11:26:00 AM »

QUOTE(HackDaBox @ Jan 5 2006, 08:31 AM) *

The spider chips are not as easy to install / flash and use as they seem to be. Noobs like you would be much better off using a softmod. Check out the softmod section.

HackDaBox !

does anyone no wats wrong with my xbox how im i suppose to use softmods wat ever they are if i dont have a working xbox

thecj102

• Archived User
« Reply #4 on: January 06, 2006, 11:35:00 AM »

some one got to know wat the hell is wrong with my xbox HELP

HackDaBox

• Archived User
« Reply #5 on: January 07, 2006, 03:55:00 AM »

What xbox version do you have ?

What spiderchip do you have ( Spider GX or Spiderchip V1.0 / V1.1 ) ?

Large Hard Drive or Retail Hard Drive ?