xboxscene.org forums

Pages: 1 [2]

Author Topic: What Makes Unleashx Slightly Suck...  (Read 261 times)

bgest

• Archived User
What Makes Unleashx Slightly Suck...
« Reply #15 on: January 06, 2004, 06:26:00 PM »

I myself would like to thank unleashx for the hard work that has went into this dash. I am new to the Xbox scene and was not really learning anything about dashes untill UnleashX came out. I think that some of you people that gave the harsh criticism should sit down in front of your computers and write some code for YOUR new dash. Oh, you don't know how to do that??? Then how can you give such good advice to Unleashx?

My hat is off to you UnleashX for the work you have done for the cause.

Lets hear a round of applause!!!!!!

Frop

• Archived User
« Reply #16 on: January 06, 2004, 07:38:00 PM »

No one should ever bash free homebrew software.

The author is working on optimizing the next version to fix some of the problems with the current release, the interim release was ONLY designed as a temp solution.

nyconx

• Archived User
« Reply #17 on: January 06, 2004, 07:42:00 PM »

I would also like to say thanks again to unleashx.  His hard work is for our benefit.  People really shouldnt judge that.  It is true that the first release and the latest release are the same speed as long as you dont add all the flash to the skins.  This still is the speedy dash you wanted but if flash is more your thing then there are vids too.  I really am not sure what the arguement is?

xMonKeyx

• Archived User
« Reply #18 on: January 06, 2004, 08:47:00 PM »

Unleash... Uhm Seriousleh!.......... You kick ass!

DBZRacer

• Archived User
« Reply #19 on: January 07, 2004, 01:11:00 PM »