xboxscene.org forums

Author Topic: Almonte Pond Hockey League Logo  (Read 134 times)

criticalstealth

• Archived User
Almonte Pond Hockey League Logo
« on: October 19, 2006, 02:19:00 PM »

ok, me and my friends have an ASHL ( ASHL ) and its called almonte street hockey league, its great fun, we play all the time, i encourage you guys to check it out, we put alot of effort into making it work, and its more challening to organize something like this than you may think. so this winter we are going o make an APHL, (almonte pond hockey league) and i need a logo for it..... the colours of the league are going to be blue and white, and maybe some gold if you feel like it. so i was wondering if any one wanted to make a logo for it...that would be cool, i could put your name under if you wanted, cuz i am a admin on the site, and for the league, i am a manager, coach, and player lol, so i am a big guy in the league, i would give full credit to anyone who attempts and succeceeds on the project. i only have one thing that i want on the logo, inside the P on APHL if the "hole" i guess in the middle of the P could be a star...if you know what im saying...if you need any help designing it, than ask me, and i will tell what i would like... thanks alot guys...and good luck!

Hazanko

• Archived User
« Reply #1 on: October 19, 2006, 02:51:00 PM »

wowee.. you should know the rules.. when you're banned.. you're BANNED.. it doesn't mean "clean up your act and come back."

blame canada

• Archived User
« Reply #2 on: October 19, 2006, 02:55:00 PM »

the minute I saw crystal stealths account I KNEW that it was lopes, but didn't want to start a shit storm here. It was only a matter of time before they ban this asshole.

And WOW:
IPB Image

lol

criticalstealth

• Archived User
« Reply #3 on: October 19, 2006, 02:59:00 PM »