xboxscene.org forums

Pages: 1 2 [3] 4 5 ... 9

Author Topic: Need Help In School  (Read 194 times)

sk8ermike6789

• Archived User
Need Help In School
« Reply #30 on: December 05, 2003, 06:45:00 PM »

QUOTE (brahm2 @ Dec 5 2003, 08:43 PM)
QUOTE (Xeero @ Dec 5 2003, 09:41 PM)
Has anyone NOT been in a fist fight?

Me. Everyone's just so damn nice here biggrin.gif

same here

Fuzzy

• Recovered User
Need Help In School
« Reply #31 on: December 05, 2003, 06:46:00 PM »

ill answer by paragraph EDIT: Answer to xeero

I haven't given them a reason to hate me! Thats why im so confused why theyre so angry at me. As for not fighting on school grounds, my school is VERY violent. There are literally one or two fights a day. Fighting back for the millionth time is not an option. I WILL get the crap beaten out of me.

I am a good student but the thing is, im new to the high school (freshmen) i dont know any officials or anything so being a dork is not helping. They dont care who started it.

Noone will back off ill get my ass kicked several times.

I already know martial arts extremely well but im not big enough or strong enough for it to be effective. Im so small they can just manhandle be out of any move i do. I excersize but im still WAY too weak.

Ive never been in a fight before. Once when i was six i got punched in thef ace thats it.

Xeero

• Archived User
Need Help In School
« Reply #32 on: December 05, 2003, 06:53:00 PM »

blink.gif

Fuzzy

• Recovered User
Need Help In School
« Reply #33 on: December 05, 2003, 06:57:00 PM »

QUOTE (Xeero @ Dec 5 2003, 11:53 PM)
You're absolutely right, then.  They're going to bludgeon you to death because you answered a math question.  What the hell was I thinking...  blink.gif