xboxscene.org forums

Author Topic: Final Fantisy On Xbox  (Read 221 times)

blueshogun96

• Archived User
Final Fantisy On Xbox
« on: October 22, 2004, 04:03:00 PM »

... well?  How about it?

Infamous_One

• Archived User
Final Fantisy On Xbox
« Reply #1 on: October 22, 2004, 04:17:00 PM »

i think is possible now that the company that makes it got angry with SONY for not including space for HD on the new PS2

blueshogun96

• Archived User
Final Fantisy On Xbox
« Reply #2 on: October 22, 2004, 05:44:00 PM »

Yeah, PS2 is screwing up as we speak.

trentdadi

• Archived User
Final Fantisy On Xbox
« Reply #3 on: October 22, 2004, 06:31:00 PM »

I heard (from an unreliable source however) that Square is gonna sign with Microsft for the next xbox.  I do think that the xbox is better suited to play the quality of games that Square puts out so it should be a win-win situation.  I dont however like the direction that final fantasy is heading in.  I just started playing FF-X2 and am not satisfied with it at all.  I should try FFX cuz i hear its a much better game.

bcforn64

• Archived User
Final Fantisy On Xbox
« Reply #4 on: October 22, 2004, 08:27:00 PM »

well seeing as FFX2 is a direct sequel of FFX then that yeah.... that would be a good idea.

dietrite

• Archived User
Final Fantisy On Xbox
« Reply #5 on: October 23, 2004, 08:37:00 AM »

i haven't played a good rpg in a loooooongg time.. last great rpg were...

3. suikoden
2. earthbound
1. chrono trigger

classics  ;)

yardguy00

• Archived User
Final Fantisy On Xbox
« Reply #6 on: October 23, 2004, 10:18:00 AM »

i was playing phantom dust a while ago.. and thougth the backgrounds were amazing!!!
if square made ff games for xbox they would look fantastic

trentdadi

• Archived User
Final Fantisy On Xbox
« Reply #7 on: October 23, 2004, 10:41:00 AM »