xboxscene.org forums

Author Topic: Looking For Some More X360 Live Gamers...  (Read 173 times)

Spelly88

• Archived User
Looking For Some More X360 Live Gamers...
« on: November 28, 2005, 07:42:00 PM »

Hey all...  I'm somewhat new to the Xbox Live Scene...  I really only just got it for the 360 and so far it's a lot of fun...  Unfortunately, I'm the only one of my friends who was able to actually get an xbox360 so far, so my friends list is rather short...  

Anyone who is ever up for a game of NHL2K6, CoD2, or PDZ, just give me a yell...  Gamertag is Spelly

I'm in the recreational zone on Live, and on the east coast as well, so most nights I'll try and play a couple games...

Anyways, feel free to add me to your list or leave me a message or whatever...   smile.gif

Slikmastah

• Archived User
« Reply #1 on: November 28, 2005, 08:32:00 PM »

Give yourself a good 2-4 months because everyone doesn't own an xbox 360 like they do an Xbox. I don't even know when I'll be getting one, let alone if I choose to get one. In about 4 months, I think it's safe to say that whoever wanted an xbox 360 wouldv'e already gotten one

Spelly88

• Archived User
« Reply #2 on: November 29, 2005, 06:53:00 AM »

Thanks Altima I might just do that!

Will I be able to see you if you're in the Underground zone and I'm in the Recreational zone?  I'm still not sure how that all works if it's like different channels or whatever...

I don't own RR6, but PDZ has been pretty fun so far...

~jeff~

• Archived User
« Reply #3 on: November 29, 2005, 07:39:00 PM »

Sure, i'll play CoD 2 with you, just add me to your friends list.

Gamertag       j3ffk

~jeff~

Rustmonkey

• Archived User
« Reply #4 on: November 30, 2005, 12:08:00 AM »

Add me to your list if you like... I'm on Madden, COD, and PD0 every now and again...

Gamertag = TheRustmonkey

hugoboss1

• Archived User
« Reply #5 on: November 30, 2005, 01:42:00 PM »

Look me up its FULLMETAL all caps.

Spelly88

• Archived User