xboxscene.org forums

Author Topic: Kill.switch  (Read 204 times)

xbox nkotb

• Archived User
Kill.switch
« on: January 02, 2004, 05:36:00 AM »

i just started playing this game and so far i'm lovin it. i give two thumbs up for it's originality of "offensive cover system" and "blindfire".

but the story in-between level is too short and sometimes doesn't really make sense. deja vu of SCII ;)   <

Mast3r Ch13f

• Archived User
Kill.switch
« Reply #1 on: January 02, 2004, 02:03:00 PM »

QUOTE (xbox nkotb @ Jan 2 2004, 09:25 AM)
i just started playing this game and so far i'm lovin it. i give two thumbs up for it's originality of "offensive cover system" and "blindfire".

but the story in-between level is too short and sometimes doesn't really make sense. deja vu of SCII wink.gif

There is a good reason for that.  Remember, his past memory had to be wiped when he joined the program (and he didn't mind that because his past memories were too painful).  

So eventually in the game he started to slowly get back his memory back in short bursts.

xbox nkotb

• Archived User
Kill.switch
« Reply #2 on: January 03, 2004, 12:48:00 AM »

QUOTE (Mast3r Ch13f @ Jan 3 2004, 07:03 AM)
There is a good reason for that.  Remember, his past memory had to be wiped when he joined the program (and he didn't mind that because his past memories were too painful).  

So eventually in the game he started to slowly get back his memory back in short bursts.

his memory are wiped out when he joined the program? i don't know that. maybe i missed it. ; :huh:  and there seems to be a women voice inside his head, who is she? something like in "halo"?  <

Mast3r Ch13f

• Archived User
Kill.switch
« Reply #3 on: January 02, 2004, 11:48:00 PM »

There is actually 2 women......the woman who says "say my name" etc.....  (SPOILER ALEEEEERTTTTTT!!!!!::::::>>>>>>>>>