xboxscene.org forums

Author Topic: NFL Street and Enter the Matrix  (Read 182 times)

josh689

• Archived User
NFL Street and Enter the Matrix
« on: June 05, 2004, 08:57:00 PM »

NFL STREET

I just completed the NFL challange mode in this game and I have to say that overall this was a great game. But I shall warn you: It will get you pissed off and make you want to hit things! Especially the last Legends team that may seem impossible to beat! But I think the graphics are OK, gameplay is fantastic, and the buttons are pretty easy, doing some style moves is difficult to menover while you are still playing the game. Overall I give this game a

8.5/10

-----------------

ENTER THE MATRIX

I had this game for a while now and I never did play it. I just started playing it last night and completed it today. I was upset about the lenght of the game. It was pretty short, I wish it would have been longer. Overall It was a great game. I loved the little boses you had to fight using martial-arts. Running away from the agents was the hardest part of the game. Overall I give this game a

9/10  <

Helios

• Archived User
« Reply #1 on: June 15, 2004, 05:45:00 AM »

Enter the Matrix was fucking gay... it was all 'ohhhh' and 'ahhh' the first time when you could do that focus shit but it just got boring... my rating
6 out of 10  <

greatwhitellama

• Archived User
« Reply #2 on: June 18, 2004, 10:54:00 AM »

I liked enter the matrix.  the slow-mo was cool.  but it's not a 9/10.  The graphics are so-so, and have u watched ghost run?  he looks gay!

i'd give it a 9/10 if that was it, but the drivig missions are so horrible that they drop it to a 8/10  <

Mega_mil

• Archived User
« Reply #3 on: June 29, 2004, 12:53:00 AM »

I'd give it a 4 outta 10....because I was so dissappointed..........  <

snake3k1

• Archived User
« Reply #4 on: July 05, 2004, 10:22:00 AM »

finally, sum1 gives enter the matrix a good score

This post has been edited by snake3k1: Jul 5 2004, 05:22 PM <