xboxscene.org forums

Pages: 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 ... 15

Author Topic: Xbox Live Exploit  (Read 2972 times)

evil clone

• Archived User
Xbox Live Exploit
« Reply #45 on: April 26, 2004, 04:09:00 PM »

bump

Blank

• Archived User
Xbox Live Exploit
« Reply #46 on: April 26, 2004, 06:13:00 PM »

QUOTE (achu @ Apr 26 2004, 08:19 PM)
why isnt anyone helping me mad.gif
read the first post on page 36!!!
and please help me out? blink.gif

Did you rename it properly?

luther349

• Archived User
Xbox Live Exploit
« Reply #47 on: April 27, 2004, 12:28:00 AM »

its possable to font expolite a live dash. being the live dash uses diffrent fonts you could easly expolite those fonts. but i dont think any of the curent font expolits will work. there for a normel dash and not live dash.

most of the softmods are so dam outdated no compantbly with the latest kernels nore the live 2.0 dash witch will soon be 3.0. i think the audio expolite could easly be upgraded but im not a coder. the guys who made these expolites needto getoff there asses and get them up2date.

well back on topicit would be something ike this.

1.click live tab.
2.load hacked live fonts. and crash the kernel.
3.load pbl
4. load new dash.

but it would need to be pretty fast and crash live befor it connects to prevent baning. also i dont think this would be to famus being it would totaly disable live and alot of use use live lol.

achu

• Archived User
Xbox Live Exploit
« Reply #48 on: April 27, 2004, 03:18:00 AM »

pls help i need srs help. thanks for ur replies.........
i installed font exploit, and evox runs.............but ANYTHING i sign with -font key dosent work, i dont have a network card and dont know anyone who does.........so i wanted to use -font key and run boxplorer of the cd to sort things out!!!
Also when it gets to evox the LED is blinking red (WTF??), its really weird mainly because I DONT have pbl as default.xbe on c:\, i only have evox as default.xbe!!